419-354-4144

Contact Us

English

Human Resource Director

Judith Favia (judy@dowa-tht.com)

Senior Manager

Greg Davidson (greg@dowa-tht.com)

Production Manager

Kelly Ream (kelly@dowa-tht.com)

Sales Manager

Jack Gipson (jack@dowa-tht.com)

 

Japanese

President

Tsuyoshi Tahara (tsuyoshi@dowa-tht.com)

Vice President

Elijah Rittenhouse (elijah@dowa-tht.com)

Senior Quality Manager

Koji Horiuchi (koji@dowa-tht.com)

Furnace Engineering

Mitsuru Takatsuji (taka@dowa-tht.com)

Furnace Engineering

Mika Noda (mika@dowa-tht.com)